STAFF DIRECTORY

The Town Manager is the Chief Executive Officer of the town, accountable to the Mayor and Town Council for the proper administration of the town government. 

 

Town Manager

Robert G. Duer 

Phone: 757-442-3114, ext. 1000

Email: rduer@exmore.org

Town Clerk

Ethel Parks 

Phone: 757-442-3114 ext. 1001

Email: eparks@exmore.org

Assistant Clerk

Kathy Wert 

Phone:757-442-3114, ext. 1004

Email: kwert@exmore.org

Utilities Clerk

Lynn Sherwood 

Phone 757-442-3114 ext. 1003

Email: lsherwood@exmore.org

Utilities Director/Zoning Administrator

Taylor Dukes

757-607-7188 ext. 1002

Email: tdukes@exmore.org

Public Works Director 

Josh Killmon

Phone: 757-442-3114 ext. 1005

Email: jkillmon@exmore.org

 

Chief of Police

Angelo DiMartino

Phone: 757-710-8544 ext. 1007

Email: adimartino@exmore.org

**DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCIES**
Exmore Municipal Building